Oh, yes

Yes
Yes
Yes

I want to feel crazy again
My stomach crunching like with cocaine
I want no heart pumping in vain
Oh, yes

I want to get lost in my den
to tremble without pain, be felt on my fen,
my insides pulsing with heavy rains
Oh, yes

Yes
Yes
Yes

I want to let myself carried away
Be liberated from chains
I want to be touched on my face
Oh, yes

I want a tongue down my ear
No matter how dirty my dear
I want just to be clear
I never danced it with fear
Oh, yes

Yes
Yes
Yes

It could be love
It could be Zen
It could be notin’
for gosh’s sake
Oh, yes

So, I will repeat to erase
the bloodstains that are left
I don’t want the darkness remains
and I’m not taking bargains
No, not taking bargains
Oh, yes

Time is against
We can fall into disdain
Cuz we have to refrain
from living the omen as a constrain
Oh, yes

Yes
Yes
Yes

Published by

Olguêtte Letrombonet

Procreated and gestated in Quibdó (Chocó, Col.) in the 70's. Born in Bogotá (Col.). Raised in Medellín (Col.) in the 80's. Matured in New York City (USA) in the 2000's. I love the Autumn and Halloween. I think that says almost everything.

Leave a Reply

